Welcome to our updated website - it is still a work in progress - please be patient with us!
Login


Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

(Version 1)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

School Opens :                                    Wednesday 8th September 2021

School Closes for Half Term :                   Friday 22nd October 2021

School Opens :                                    Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes for Christmas :                    Friday 17th December 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022

School Opens :                                    Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Closes for Half Term :                   Thursday 17th February 2022

School Opens :                                    Monday 28th February 2022

School Closes for Easter:                        Friday 8th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

School Opens :                                    Monday 25th April 2022

School Closes for Half Term :                   Friday 27th May 2022

School Opens :                                    Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes for Summer :                      Thursday 21st July 2022

        

 

Staff Training Days

School governors are required to identify 5 days as staff training days.

They have determined Monday 6th September 2021, Tuesday 7th September 2021, Tuesday 4th January 2022 and Friday 22nd July 2022 as teacher training days.

Friday 18th February 2022 school is closed to pupils and staff on this day for the Queens' Jubilee Day.

May Bank Holiday – School Closed Monday 2nd May 2022.

 

 

Please note this is Version 2 and is subject to change.